Four Miniatures Score -- click to download

Work Details

Four Miniatures

for organ
(dur.: c. 9:00)

Audio file currently unavailable

Four Miniatures is a collection of short works that can be performed individually or together as a suite. Each movement explores the idea of vertical symmetry in some way. The movements are:

I. Reflection
II. A Serious Jest
III. Dirge
IV. Kaleidoscope